12 speakers announced already

The first 12 speakers have been announced for this years EUE2015. 

For left to right in the image : Fred Ruff (Refuge), Brian Kindregan (Blizzard), Eric de Broche (Luxigon), Michiel Quist (3idee), Fuat Yüksel (Aixsponza), Frédéric Bachmann (a-lab), Filipe Carvalho (Random Thought Pattern), Dave Wortley (Taylor James), Hrvoje Cop (Studio Niskota), Nick Moutafis (RealtimeUK), Nikos Nikolopoulos (Cityscape Digital), and Pedro Fernandes (Arqui9).

First EUE sponsors are in !

We are very happy with the first sponsors we have for EUE 2015. The people from Renderfarm.nl and Maxon are helping us out with our little get together in the Pub ! We also signed up two EUE supporters (UBIKmh and Studio Nikosita, which are enthousiasts who believe strongly in the networking power and other magic things that EUE does. So thanks for all of your support and confidence already. It is truly amazing !