12 speakers announced already

The first 12 speakers have been announced for this years EUE2015. 

For left to right in the image : Fred Ruff (Refuge), Brian Kindregan (Blizzard), Eric de Broche (Luxigon), Michiel Quist (3idee), Fuat Yüksel (Aixsponza), Frédéric Bachmann (a-lab), Filipe Carvalho (Random Thought Pattern), Dave Wortley (Taylor James), Hrvoje Cop (Studio Niskota), Nick Moutafis (RealtimeUK), Nikos Nikolopoulos (Cityscape Digital), and Pedro Fernandes (Arqui9).